MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page MCOSA Home Page Home Page Contact MCOSA Meet MCOSA
 Substance Abuse
 Agencies
 
 

Macomb County Substance Abuse Community
Coalitions and Organizations

Bay Haven Prevention Coalition
c/o Jamie Rossmann
Macomb Family Services
124 W. Gates, Suite 103
Romeo, MI 48065
(586) 752-9696 x212
Fax: (586) 752-9157
jrossmann@mfsonline.org
Meeting: 2:30pm Every 3rd Wed of Month
Location: Anchor Bay High School-Shoreliner room

Chippewa Valley Coalition for Youth and Families
Charlene McGunn
19120 Cass Avenue
Clinton Twp, MI 48038
(586) 723-2360
Fax: (586) 723-2001
cmcgunn@cvs.k12.mi.us
Website: www.cvs.k12.mi.us/cvcyf
Metting: 3:30 pm Every 2nd Tues of month
Location: CVS Admin Bldg,

Clintondale/Mt. Clemens
Zero Tolerance Coalition

Dorothy Wilkins
35100 Little Mack
Clinton Twp, MI 48035
(586) 790-7669
Fax: (586) 790-7640
wilkinsd@clintondaleschools.net
Metting: 8:30 am 3rd Wed of month
Location: Clintondale High School

Eastpointe Community Chest Networking Forum
Chief Michael Lauretti
16083 E 9 Mile Rd
East Pointe MI 48021
(586) 445-5105
Fax: (586) 775-2353
mlauretti@eastpointecity.org

Fraser Community Prevention Coalition
Steve Norgrove
34270 Garfield
Fraser, MI 48026
(586) 293-5100 x 305
Fax: (586) 293-1953
Steve.norgrove@fraser.misd.net
Meeting Location: Fraser School District Admin Bldg (call for time and dates)

L'Anse Creuse
Community Action Coalition

David Brown/ Diana Conklin
38900 Harper Ave
Clinton Twp, MI 48036
(586) 783-6430 x 1106
(586) 463-2921 x 108
Fax: (586) 463-2389
conkldi@lc-ps.org
dbrown@trinityct.org
Website: www.lc-ps.org/administration/cac
Meeting Location: L'Anse Creuse Admin Bldg (call for time and dates)

Macomb County Fetal Alcohol Resource,
Education and Support Coalition

Sue Lind/Charisse Cossu-Kowalski
(586)493-9063x205 [Sue at ARC]
suelind@earthlink.net or
cydck@comcast.net
Website: www.mcfares.org
Meeting: 12:30 pm usually 4th Monday of month
Location: ARC, 44050 N. Gratiot, Clinton Twp. 48036

Macomb County Prevention Coalition
Executive Director: Ken Lampar
Chair: Patti Steele (MISD)
36975 Utica Rd
Clinton Twp, MI 48036
(586) 226-3440 [Ken]
(586) 226-3489
Fax:Ken (586) 226-8820 or Patti (586) 286-2809
info@mcpcweb.org
k_lampar@yahoo.com
psteele@misd.net
Website: www.mcpcweb.org
Meeting Location: MISD, 44001 Garfield Rd, CT 48038 (call for time and dates)

Macomb County
Tobacco Prevention Coalition

Chair: Janice Chang, Macomb County Health Dept
43535 Elizabeth Rd
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5373
Fax: (586) 469-5885
Janice.chang@macombcountymi.gov
http://www.macombtobaccoprevention.com
Meeting Location: M.C. Health Dept (call for time and dates)

Northwest Zero Tolerance Coalition
Prevention Coalition

c/o Jamie Rossmann
Macomb Family Services
124 W. Gates, Suite 103
Romeo, MI 48065
(586) 752-9696 x212
Fax: (586) 752-9157
jrossmann@mfsonline.org
Meeting: 12:00 noon Every 4th Thursday of month
Location: 42-1 District Court - Jury Room, 14713 33 Mile Rd, Romeo, MI 48065

Roseville Coalition (NEW!!!)
Judy Hartwell, Congressman Levin's Office
(586) 498-7122
judy.hartwell@mail.house.gov
Meeting: Contact Ms Hartwell for information and interest in joining this coalition.

St. Clair Shores
Zero Tolerance Coalition

Chair: Judge Joseph Oster
27801 Jefferson
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 445-5280
Fax: (586) 445-4003
joster@scsmi.net
Meeting: 3:30 pm every 3rd Monday of month
Location: Lake Shore Presbyterian Church, 27801 Jefferson, SCS

Utica Area Community Action Team (UCAT)
President: Honorable Kim Wiegand
P.O. Box 1383
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
(586) 446-2520
ucat@rk-net.com
website: www.ucat4kids.com
Meeting: 4:00 pm Every 2nd Thursday of month
Location: Royale Cafe, 7770 Auburn Road, Utica, MI

Warren-Center Line Prevention Coalition
Chair: Keith Nelson, Deputy District Director, Congressman Levin's Office
1 City Square
Warren, MI 48093
(586) 498-7122
Fax (586) 498-7123
keith.nelson@mail.house.gov
Meeting: 12:00 noon Every 2nd Monday of month
Location: Warren City Hall - Conf room next to library